Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Of The Year

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Campus ​Teachers of the Year - 2017-2018

District-wide Elementary and Secondary Campus Teachers of the Year

Katy Elementary

Leslyn Jacks


Tompkins High School

Amanda Sandlin​​

​​Campus Teachers of the Year - Elementary


​Alexander Ele​mentary
Michael Marker


Bear Creek Elementary​ 
Jennifer Rodriguez


​Beth​ke​ Elementary
​Liz Haisler​


Bryant Elementary
Debbie Ellis

Cimarron Elementary
Courtnie Byrne


​ ​Creech Elementary
Tiffany Hale

""Davidson Elementary
Andrea Hansen

"" Exley Elementary
Pamela Roxburgh

Fielder Elementary
Lora Smith

""Franz Elementary
Kourtni Adams

""Golbow Elementary
Callie Northey

""Griffin Elementary
​Sara Armstrong

"" Hayes Elementary

Claudia Zubia

""Holland Elementary

Ruth A. Terry

""Hutsell Elementary

Dawana C. Lee

""Jenks Elementary

Jean Ann Naumann

""Katy Elementary

Leslyn Jacks


​Kilpatrick​ Elementary

Laura Bennett

King Elementary

Katherine Treadaway


Mayde Creek Elementary

Kristen Church

""McRoberts Elementary​

Melissa Lebron

Memorial Parkway Elementary

Maria Ungaro


​Morton Ranch Elementary

Marjorie Flores

""​​Nottingham Elementary

Donna Chaney

""​Pattison Elementary

Caroline Berg

""Randolph Elementary​

Gina Dockal

"" Rhoads Elementary

Sandra Brown​

"" Rylander Elementary

Stephanie Brown

""Schmalz Elementary

Therese LePage

""​​Shafer Elementary

Monica Wascom

""Stanley Elementary

Ailee Reid

""Stephens Elementary​

Caitlyn Hughes

"" Sundown Elementary

Liliana Duarte​

​​​West Memorial Elementary

Sabrina Dixon Jenkins

""Williams Elementary​

Lisa Klein

"" Wilson Elementary

Romay​ne J. Adams

"" Winborn Elementary

Casey Smith

"" Wolfe Elementary

Linda Vasquez

"" Wolman Elementary​

Tori Waskawic


"" WoodCreek Elementary​

Kathryn Mills

Campus Teachers of the Year - Secondary​


​Beck Junior High​

Rosemary Anthony


Beckendorff Junior High

Tricia Austin


​Behavior Transition Program

Tayla Enge


​Cardiff Junior High

Agnes D. Forde


Cinco Ranch Junior High

Lauren Rowe


Cinco Ranch High School

Heidi Sunder Kirby


Katy Junior High

Kimberley D. Carr


​Katy High School

Dory Dube


Mayde Creek Junior High

Twaski Parker


​Mayde Creek High School

Sally Barnes


McDonald Junior High

John Micah Kerber


​McMeans Junior High

Sam Jo​w


​Memorial Parkway Junior High

Kala Grzesek


Miller Career & Technology Center

Jay Bobo


Morton Ranch Junior High

Kri​stin E. Bell


Morton Ranch High School

Richard Piwonka


Opportunity Awareness Center

Ernest Stevenson


Paetow High School

Josephine Wong


​Raines High School

Aurea Jensen


Seven Lakes Junior High

John Curley


Seven Lakes High School

Rafael Brazo


Stockdick Junior High

Maureen Raftie


Taylor High School

Jennifer Brunsell


​​Tays ​Junior High

Holly Datwyler

Tompkins High School

Amanda Sandlin

​​​West Memorial Junior High

Angelica Silguero

​​WoodCreek Junior High

Susan B. Holzknecht


TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.