Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Of The Year

​Teachers of the Year - 2015-2016​

District-Wide Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year


Pattison Elementary

Stephanie Rundell


Morton Ranch High School

Tiffany A. Shirey


Campus Teachers of the Year - Elementary


Alexander Elementary

Sheri Adams


Bear Creek Elementary

Marin Cabrera


Cimarron Elementary

Amanda Fait*


Creech Elemetary

Alicia Markowsky


Davidson Elementary

Cinthia Chen


Exley Elementary

Dee-Anna Kitson


Fielder Elementary

Erica Foster


Franz Elementary

Tracy John


Golbow Elementary

Terrie DeHaan


Griffin Elementary

Sheryl Maklary


Hayes Elementary

Sara L. Hernandez


Holland Elementary

Emily Snyder


Hutsell Elementary

Daniel Pabon


Katy Elementary 

Tracy Goerner


Kilpatrick Elementary

Krista Saldivia


King Elementary

Modeimi Ayala


Mayde Creek Elementary

Lawrence Dold


McRoberts Elementary

Lea Shearer


Memorial Parkway Elementary 

Robbie Bronstein


Morton Ranch Elementary

Robert French


Nottingham Country Elementary

Katelyn Eubank


Pattison Elementary

Stephanie Rundell*


Randolph Elementary

Donna Lanier*


Rhoads Elementary

Freddie Thomas


Rylander Elementary

Kayla Jones


Schmalz Elementary

Margaret Frank


Shafer Elementary

Kelley Kaunisto


Stanley Elementary

Christina Mitchell


​Stephens Elementary

Jessica Ratcliffe


Sundown Elementary

Bianca Xu


West Memorial Elementary

Sara Kindrick

Williams Elementary

Janet Yates


Wilson Elementary

Megan Price


​Winborn Elementary

Terri Howard


Wolfe Elementary

Karina Vu


Wolman Elementary

Lindsay Best


WoodCreek Elementary

Terry Wright

 * next to name denotes finalist

Campus Teachers of the Year - Secondary


Beck Junior High

Stephanie Baiter

Beckendorff Junior High

Kim Warwick

Behavior Transition Program

Keith Dominguez

Cardiff Junior High

Kyle Mueller

Cinco Ranch Junior High

Sharron Liner

Cinco Ranch High School

Michael Marrie

Katy Junior High

Jennifer LeBlanc

Katy High School

Jenny Kay Harris

Mayde Creek Junior High

Lindsey Stevens*

Mayde Creek High School 

Stacy Hammond

McDonald Junior High

Marco A. López

McMeans Junior High

Robin Willms

Memorial Parkway Junior High

Sara Barrow

Miller Career & Technology Center

Shelby Thomas

Morton Ranch Junior High

Russell Johnson

Morton Ranch High School

Tiffany A. Shirey*

Opportunity Awareness Center

Amber Garcia

Raines High School

Asrar Maye

Seven Lakes Junior High

Sarah Heston

Seven Lakes High School

Rudy dela Rosa

Taylor High School

Marci Radke

Tompkins High School

Christie Skinner

West Memorial Junior High

Kendall Zurbuchen

WoodCreek Junior High

Becki Weems

  * next to name denotes finalist

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.