Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Of The Year

​2013-2014 ​Outstanding First Year Teachers of the Year

District-Wide Elementary and Secondary First Year Teachers of the Year


Wilson Elementary

Erin Wright

Beckendorff Junior High

Lindsey Palmer


Campus First Year Teachers of the Year - Elementary


Exley Elementary

Debbie Langan

Fielder Elementary

Liz Haisler 

Holland Elementary

Katherine Shaw

Mayde Creek Elementary

Abigail Nation

Morton Ranch Elementary

Ashley Barroso

Rylander Elementary

Brooke Strake

Winborn Elementary

Stephanie Sell

Wolman Elementary

Stephanie Fine

WoodCreek Elementary

Jennifer Titus


Campus First Year Teachers of the Year - Secondary


Cinco Ranch Junior High

Leslie Garrido

Cinco Ranch High School

Kevin Gorman

Mayde Creek Junior High

Ashley Shirani

Mayde Creek High School

Autumn Eddy

Mayde Creek High School

Mallory McGinnis

McDonald Junior High

Todd Dutch

McMeans Junior High


Memorial Parkway Junior High

Lionel Willis

Morton Ranch High School

Sarah Gonzalez

Seven Lakes Junior High

Holly Datwyler

Seven Lakes High School

Kevin Robinson

Tompkins High School

Amber Warren


TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.