Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Of The Year

​​​​Rookie Teachers of the Year - 2017-2018​


District-wide Rookie Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year




Stephens Elementary

Annie Meeks


Mayde Creek Junior High

Rebecca Calfee


Rookie Teachers of the Year - Elementary

Alexander Elementary

Kaleigh Spr​ague


 ​Bethke Elementary

Jennifer Johnson

 ​Creech Elementary​

Sophia Pastor


Madison Stewart

Exley Elementary

Anastasiya Vetluzhskikh

​Fielder ​Elementary

Patricia Lundborg

Franz Elementary

​​Stefanie Klander-


Ashley Metzler​


Allyson Patterson


Bonnie Austin

""Jenks Elementary

Sachia Fonseca


Katy Elementary​​

Shelby Bland​

King Elementary

Jessika Daaboul

King Elementary

Mariella (Alex) Guevara

Mayde Creek Elementary

Demi Andrews

​​McRoberts Elementary

Catherine Harding

Memorial Parkway Elementary

Miriannette Perez-Montanez

Randolph Elementary

Lindy Davis

Rylander Elementary

Courtney Cole

​​Schmalz Elementary

Lauren Grant

Stephens Elementary

Annie Meeks​

West Memorial Elementary

Julie Annette Borjas

Williams Elementary

Jessica Duda

Winborn Elementary

Ashley Anderegg​​

Wolman Elementary

Lauren Maass

WoodCreek Elementary

Erin Rawlinson



Rookie Teachers of the Year - Secondary​

Beck Junior High

Danielle Russell

Beckendorff Junior High

Erin Moore-Mian

Cinco Ranch Junior High

Lori Schaefer

Katy Junior High

Michael Guillen

Mayde Creek Junior High

Rebecca Calfee

​Mayde Creek Junior High

Carrie Sunkes

Mayde Creek High School

Cassandra Lemieux

McDonald Junior High

Emory Daniel

McDonald Junior High

​Giselle Reyes

McMeans Junior High

Jeff Barber

Memorial Parkway Junior High

Sharesa Henderson

Miller Career & Technology Center

Laurie Conrad

Morton Ranch High School

Jonathan Conrad

​Paetow High School

Benjamin Clifton

​Seven Lakes Junior High

Jedidiah Levi Boggs

Seven Lake High School

Leslie Patton

Stockdick Junior High

Emily Sharp

Tays Junior High

Courtney Thomas

​Tompkins High School

Patrick Henney

​West Memorial Junior High

Edna C. Martinez

West Memorial Junior High​

Ryan Wilson


TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.