Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Police Department

Staff Directory​

Jump To:     Police Command Staff     Police Department Supervisory Staff     

Police Command Staff

Henry GawChief of Police281-237-4000
Kevin  L.Tabor, LCCDeputy Chief281-237-4061
Captain - Operations Bureau
Ivan B. Nelson, LCCCaptain - Support Services Bureau281-237-4039
Ruben MartinezEmergency Management Coordinator281-237-4049
Liz LoockePolice Services Specialist281-237-4012

Police Department Supervisory Staff

Clarence HowardSergeant-Day Shift281-237-4029
Todd NorsworthySergeant-Day Shift 281-237-4037
Sophia ClarkSergeant-Evening Shift281-237-4047
Edward CastilloSergeant-Night  Shift281-237-4026
Giles ShineSergeant-Support Services281-237-4052
Nicole EmidyAssistant Emergency Management Coordinator
Ronnie JacksonCampus Security Guard Coordinator281-237-4035

​ ​

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.