## **Bell Schedule 2024-25 School Year**

High School (7:15am-2:35pm)

\_\_\_\_\_

## Tier A Elementary Campuses (7:50am-3:00pm)

Alexander	Hutsell	Rylander
Campbell	Mayde Creek	Sundown
Cimarron	McRoberts	Winborn
Faldyn	Memorial Parkway	WoodCreek
Hayes	Rhoads	Youngblood

\_\_\_\_\_

## Mid-Tier Elementary Campuses (8:10am-3:20pm)

Bear Creek	Griffin	Randolph
Bethke	Holland	Shafer
Bryant	Katy	Stanley
Exley	McElwain	West Memorial
Fielder	Morton Ranch	Williams
Franz	Nottingham	Wilson
Golbow	Pattison	Wolfe

\_\_\_\_

## Tier B Elementary Campuses (8:30am-3:40pm)

Creech	King	Schmalz
Davidson	Leonard	Stephens
Jenks	Robertson	Wolman
Kilpatrick		

\_\_\_\_\_

Junior High (8:55am-4:05pm)