Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

WoodCreek Junior High

​​​​​​Staff Directory

Jump To:     Administration     Administrative Office Staff     Counselors     Counselor     Electives     Language Arts     Math     Science     Social Studies     Physical Education     Special Education     Support Staff     


Dr. Andrew LowryPrincipal281.234.0806
Tim ChesserStudent Support Assistant Principal281.234.0814
Stephanie McDonaldAssistant Principal 8th Grade281.234.0812
Lauren Merriman Assistant Principal 7th Grade281.234.0813
Karla BeekAssistant Principal 6th Grade281.234.0811

Administrative Office Staff

Robin WollinPrincipal's Secretary281.234.0806
Tiffany HoffmanAssistant Principals' Secretary281.234.0816
Maureen BartonReceptionist281.234.0809
Leah CaffeyRegistrar; Counselors' Secretary281.234.0924
Meghann SlaydenADA (Attendance)281.234.0923
Deborah KerrAssistant Principal's Secretary; Textbook Clerk281.234.0834
Michelle HenryFinancial Clerk281.234.0805


Jessie Clay7th281.234.0862
Jodi Slaughter6th281.234.0831
Meghan McCarthy8th281. 234-0892


Kesley Moebes281.234.0955


Connie PlocekPrinciples of Human Services; Department Chair281.234.0847
Kaya SimmonsPrincipals of Human Services; Strategic Reading281.234.0832
Robert HallArt281.234.0928
Yuri ZaroliArt281.234.8115
Bobby GuessBand Director281.234.2024
Bryan CremerAsst Band Director281.234.0827
Anne GuessChoir Director281.234.0845
Sean JacksonAsst Choir Director281.234.0835
Klayton HoeflerOrchestra Director281.234.0980
Kayla LyonsAsst Orchestra Director281.234.0201
Uriel BaezPrinciples of Applied Engineering ; Career Readiness; Science Olympiad281.234.0860
Raquel BlalockPrinciples of Info Tech;Touch Systems Data Entry & Web Comm; Publications; Student Announcements; Web Content Coordinator281.234.0866
Cecilia BesnardSpanish; LeadWorthy281.237.4676
Karen RayoSpanish281.234.0884
Denise MorenoTheatre Arts281.234.0871
Matthew LuskTheatre Arts281.234.0838
 Angela FeeneyTheatre Arts281.234.0886

Language Arts

Rachel Tate7th & 8th; Department Chair281.234.0837
Julie Dupont6th281.234.0867
Kaleigh Hoag6th281.234.0873
Joanna McEntire6th281.234.8116
Valerie Schulze6th281.234.0824
Hunter Gossett6th281.234.0962
Ramsi Hooper6th281.234.0952
Christeryl  Washington6th281.234.0826
Jennifer Owen7th281.234.0926
Roy Siemering7th281.234.0869
April Thomas-Combs7th281.234.0821
Candice Trimm7th; Destination Imagination281.234.0879
Baylor Wrubel 7th281.234.0949
Vanessa Ledbetter7th281.234.0850
Wesley Geigley8th281.234.0950
Tammy Jordan8th281.234.0853
Tara Bergman8th 281.234.0981
Karli LintnerESL; Cheer281.234.0993
Hannah DavisESL281.234.0973
Allyson SmithESL Aide281.234.0993
Corena CaminosESL Aide281.234.0891


Jennifer Tadlock8th; Department Chair281.234.0857
Brittany Ganther6th281.234.0868
Tracy Lutes6th281.234.0889
Crystal Perez6th281.234.0946
Allyson Patterson6th; Pep Squad281.234.0999
Amy Blankenship7th281.234.0971
Maris Carrasco7th & 8th281.234.0859
Jessica Fleming7th281.234.0819
Amy George7th & 8th281.234.0828
Ina Ballard8th281.234.0815
Emily Hartman8th; Pep Squad281.234.9848


Kaley Fischer6th: Department Chair281.234.0910
Kim Tucker6th281.234.0917
Amy Williams6th281.234.0829
Jennifer Vacek6th281.234.0858
Krystal Carter 7th; 7th Grade Basketball281.234.0863
Jhonnette Smith7th281.234.0830
Lindsay Van Wyk7th & 8th281.234.0938
Jacqueline Weatherwax7th281.237.0104
Kerry Foley8th281.234.0970
Jan Gesink8th281.234.0877
Ryan Yancy 8th281.234-0930

Social Studies

Robert Schindler7th & 8th; Department Chair281.234.0956
Jennifer Gerdes6th281.234.0942
Whitney Irving6th281.234.0994
Amy Knobbe 6th281.234-0966
Anna Worley6th281.234.0972
Todd Cross7th281.234.0918
Katina Robalino 7th281.234.0843
Leonora Hill 8th281.234.0943
Kacee Howard8th281.234.0881
Cheryl Mohn8th281.234.0822

Physical Education

Todd LighterAthletic Coordinator281.234.0841
John MillsBoys' PE281.234.0870
Tim Spurlock Boys' PE 281.234.0885
Charles TroncaleBoys' PE281.234.0840
Lauran DeForkeAsst Athletic Coordinator281.234.0818
Natalie ArndtGirls PE281.234-0856
Carly CampbellGirl's PE281.234.0927
Cindy SeverinGirls' PE281.234.0844

Special Education

Colby BohacCo-Teach; Department Chair281.234.0984
Margaret BomkampCo-Teach/Resource 281.234.0948
Glynn NewtonCo-Teach281.234.0896
Jill Walton Co-Teach281.234-0901
Lindsay BermanResource ELA/Co-Teach281.234.0992
Avery TrojacekCo-teach Math/ Resource281.237.0105
Kara KellyResource Math/Co-Teach281.237.1098
Serfin VencesLife Skills281.234.0851
Todd HunterPASS Teacher281.234.0884
Derek DyerPASS Para281.234.0981
Stacy BarberCo-Teach281.234.0875
Antonio DuenezICS Para281.234.0820
Melanie GumbertICS Para281.234.8184
Serafin VencesLife Skills281.234.0851
Veronica AguillonLife Skills Para281.234.0939
Stephen PurcellLife Skills Para281.234.0852
Teresa BabaahmadiICS Para281.234.0935

Support Staff

Karissa Hubbard-GraveICS Para281.234.0935
Grace WilsonICS Psra281.234.0876
Teresa LofyDiagnostician281.234.0854
Victor GarciaDiagnostician281.234-3537
Rachel PetersenDiagnostician Clerk281.234-0880
Danielle Petersen GT Facilitator281.237.1789
Lindi KudlacekInstructional Coach Science281.234.0914
William StubblefieldInstructional Coach ELA281.234.3488
Tamera JonesInstructional Coach Math281.234.0817
Jamie CallawayInstructional Coach SS281.234.0930
Deanna SaenzLibrarian281.234.0883
Kristy DieringerLibrarian Aide281.234.0888
Nancy Hasner LSSP281.237.9128
Tracey NelsonNurse281.234.0825
Kimberly BarrowClinic Aide281.234.0825
Chandrani Ray Speech281.234-0115
Meredith Lewis Dyslexia Reading Intervention281.234-8158
Malissa ChildressDyslexia Reading Intervention281.234.8158
Angelia BarryISS281.234.0947
Lauren WebbTechnology281.237.4859
Kodi HolmesTesting Facilitator281.234.0905

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.