Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Katy Junior High


2018 – 2019 PTA BOARD

President - Amy Kagay 

1 st VP Ways & Means/Fundraising - Brenda Martin 

2 nd VP Membership - Pamela Hernandez 

3 rd VP. VIPS - Kayse Johnson 

Treasurer - Laura Stukenborg 

Secretary - Cella Barr 

Historian - Kim Tristan 

Sister schools - Georgia Strickland 

Hospitality – Jacqueline Henderson and Lupe Vela 

Parliamentarian - Jennifer Geiman 

Board Committees: 

Spirit Wear – Brandy Traylor 

Pause for a Cause - Georgia Strickland 

Box Tops - Brenda Martin 

Game Day Meals - Lori Naegeli 

Eighth Grade Dance – Chair-Lori Hahn & Co-Chair-Jennifer Geiman 

Six Grade Dance – Brandy Traylor, Nicole Smith 

Sports Banquet – Laura Stukenborg, Lori Naegeli 

Fun Food Fridays - Kristi Schipper 

Workroom – Cindy Darden and Heather White 

Communications – Kristy Reddell (until someone is found)

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.