Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Hayes Elementary

​Please click to visit our PTA website.


​​Hayes Elementary 2021-2022 PTA Executive Board 

President - Andrea Villafranca​ -

VP of Programs  -  Janice Aqwari​

VP of Membership - Liz Mode  - 

VP of Fundraising  - Morgan White

VP of Volunteers  - Veronica Terrazas

Secretary  - Kerri Schultz

Treasurer  - Rhonda Roper​  - ptatreasurerh​

Parliamentarian  - Kerri Francis

Chairman and Council Delegates

Yearbook ~ Poonam Pais

Hospitality ~ Amy Harrison

Council Delegates ~ Open

Homeroom Parent Coordinator ~ Nicole Tyler

Spirit Store Chairman ~ Kristen Cavasos​​

Holiday Store ~ Open​

Sister School Chairman ~ Open

Website-Communications Chairman ~ Debbie Lovell


Beautification ~ Alison Butler 

Carnival ~ Open

Watch DOG ~ Marcus Villafranca

5th Grade Party Coordinator ~ Amy Harrison -

Reflections ~ Nesh Aqrawi​

Mother-Son Game Night ~ Rebecca Wo​lfgang and Vicki Young -

Father-Daughter Dance ~ Open

School Supplies ~ Open -

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.