Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Cardiff Junior High

KISD SECONDARY GRADE

REPORT SCHEDULE 2021-2022


Six Week Grading Period ​​

​Interim Progress Report (IPR) grades viewable in HAC by 10:00am on: 

​​Report Card grades viewable in HAC by 10:00am on: ​​​

​1st Six Weeks​

​Wednesday 09/08/21 

​Wednesday 09/08/21 ​

​2nd Six Weeks

​Tuesday 10/19/21 ​

​Wednesday 11/10/21​

​3rd Six Weeks

​Tuesday 12/07/21 ​

​Thursday 01/06/22

​4th Six Weeks

​Wednesday 01/26/22 

​Thursday 02/24/22 

​5th Six Weeks

​Tuesday 3/22/22 

​Wednesday 04/13/22 ​

​6th Six Weeks

​Tuesday 05/03/22 ​

​Saturday 05/28/22




TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.