Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District


​2015 Community Bond Review Committee Members

​ ​Keith Carmichael, Chair

Chris Abel
Tina Aguilar
Forrest Bjerkaas
Alexandra Bourgeois
Stephanie Click
Eddie Dugger
John Eberlan
Douglas Fields
Becky French
Aaron Groff
Deb Haring
Christopher Harris
Paula Hartley
Cindy Hemenway
Candice Lehman

​Lisa Martinez
Shani Matheson
Bob McAuliffe
Jeremy McLaughlin
Samina Merchant-Fidvi
Shawn Miller
Christiana Nutter
Nina Palmer
Paul Patterson
Dorsey Reese
Ed Sarlls
Karen Toohey
Robert Van Pelt
Robert Willeby


TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.