Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

100 Year Anniversary


(listed alphabetically by last name)

Roosevelt Alexander
Rodger & Ellen Beck
Beckendorff Family
Cardiff Family
Anna Baker
Catherine Bethke
Robert & Felice Bryant
Melvin Cerny
Sue Creech
Keiko Davidson
Jo Ella Exley
Edna Mae Fielder
Franz Family
Loraine T. Golbow
Michael L. Griffin
Jeanette Hayes
Larry Hodo
Bonnie Holland
Mark L. Hopkins
Zelma Hutsell
MayDell Jenks
Mike Johnston
Odessa Kilpatrick
Robert E. King
Jim Mavity
T.H. McDonald
Garland McMeans
Polly Ann McRoberts
Leonard E. Merrell
Arthur Miller
William Edward "Billy" Morgan
Morton Family
Patricia E. Paetow
Hazel S. Pattison
Martha Raines
James E. Randolph
Lester Reinecker,
Jack & Sharon Rhoads
Jack F. Rhodes
L.D. Robinson
Roberta Wright Rylander
Jean & Betty Schmalz
Cynthia Self
Fred & Patti Shafer
Robert R. Shaw
Stan C. & Patsy Stanley
Ursula Stephens
Stockdick Family
James E. Taylor
James & Sharon Tays
Obra D. Tompkins
Kenneth D. Welch
James Williams
Tom Wilson
Diane Winborn
Maurice L. Wolfe
Ray & Jamie Wolman
Gerald D. Young

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.