Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

100 Year Anniversary


 Listed in alphabetical order area.

ORIGINAL Katy School K-12 (1919-1946)

​Elementary Schools

​Junior High Schools

​High Schools


​Roosevelt Alexander Elementary (1998)

​Roder & Ellen Beck Junior High (1996)

​Cinco Ranch High School (1999)

​Anna Baker West Transportation Center

​Bear Creek Elementary (1978)

​Beckendorff Junior High (2004)

​Katy High School (1947)

​Behavior Transition Program (1981)

​Catherine Bethke Elementary (2016)

​Cardiff Junior High (2008)

​Mayde Creek High School (1984)

​Mark L. Hopkins Law Enforcement Center

Robert & Felice Bryant Elementary (2017)

​Cinco Ranch Junior High (2001)

​Arthur Miller Career & Technology Center (1982)

​Legacy Stadium

​Amy Campbell Elementary (2018)

​Katy Junior High (1995)

​Morton Ranch High School (2004)

​Leonard Merrell Center

​​Cimarron Elementary (1980)

​Mayde Creek Junior High (1980)

​Patricia E. Paetow High School (2017)

​Morgan Rodeo Arena

Sue Creech Elementary (2000)

​T.H. McDonald Junior High (1991)

​Martha Raines High School (2008)

​Opportunity Awareness Center (1981)

​Keiko Davidson Elementary (2014)

​Garland McMeans Junior High (2000)

​Seven Lakes High School (2005)

Lester Reinecker II East Transportation Center

​​Jo Ella Exley Elementary (2004)

​Memorial Parkway Junior High ( )

​Simon Youth Academy (2017)

Jack F. Rhodes Stadium

Edna Mae Fielder Elementary (1993)

​Morton Ranch Junior High (2003)

​James E. Taylor High School (1979)

​​Cyndy Self South Transportation Center

​Franz Elementary (2004)

​Seven Lakes Junior High (2009)

​Obra D. Tompkins High School (2013)

​Robert R. Shaw Center for Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts & Mathematics​

​Loraine T. Golbow Elementary (1989)

​Stockdick Junior High (2017)

Kenneth D. Welch Outdoor Learning Center

​​Michael L. Griffin Elementary (2006)

​James & Sharon Tays Junior High (2016)

Gerald D. Young Agricultural Facility

Jeanette Hayes Elementary (1995)

​West Memorial Junior High (1976)


​Bonnie Holland Elementary (2008)

​WoodCreek Junior High (2008)

​Zelma Hutsell Elementary (1978)

​MayDell Jenks Elementary (2016)

​Katy Elementary (1965)

​Odessa Kilpatrick Elementary (2003)

​Robert E. King Elementary (2001)

​Mayde Creek Elementary (1983)

​Polly Ann McRoberts Elementary (1997)

​Memorial Parkway Elementary

​Morton Ranch Elementary (2008)

​Nottingham Country Elementary (1981)

​Hazel S. Pattison Elementary (1989)

​​James E. Randolph Elementary (2014)

​Jack & Sharon Rhoads Elementary (2004)

Roberta Wright Rylander Elementary (2004)

​Jean & Betty Schmalz Elementary (2001)

​​Fred & Patti Shafer Elementary (2012)

Stan C. & Patsy Stanley Elementary (2009)

​Ursula Stephens Elementary (2007)

​Sundown Elementary (1982)

​​West Memorial Elementary (1974)

James Williams Elementary (2000)

​Tom Wilson Elementary (2012)

​Diane Winborn Elementary (1981)

Maurice L. Wolfe Elementary (1969)

​Ray & Jamie Wolman Elementary (2012)

​​WoodCreek Elementary (2007)


TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.