Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

School Board

​​2014 Katy ISD Board of Trustees Election Results

May 10, 2014 - Katy ISD voters elected new members to serve on the Katy ISD Board of Trustees today.

  • Ashley Vann won Position 3 with a total of 2,620 votes,

  • Courtney Doyle won Position 4 with a total of 2,446 votes, and

  •  Henry Dibrell won Position 5 with a total of 2,461 votes.


For full election results by precinct, please view the Katy ISD Board Election Tabulation.

 CANDIDATES (as they will appear on the ballot):

Position 3: 

Position 4:

Position 5:

TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.