Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

WoodCreek Elementary

LookOut Picture.jpg

Wood Creek Elementary PTA

2019-2020 Officers

​​Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Interested in taking on a leadership position?  Please contact our president, Wendy Mensik!​​​​​​

​President​Wendy Mensik​
​1st VP ProgramsRebecca Griffin
​2nd VP Membership​Naomi Pipes​
​3rd VP Ways & Means​Mindy Pitcock
​4th VP of VIPS​Carla Cotton​
​5th VP CommunicationsKara Chaumont
​Treasurer​Jennifer Bayles
​Secretary​Amanda Christmann

TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.