Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Stephens Elementary

​​​ESL 

​ESL - http://esl-kids.com/flashcards/alphabet.html

Spelling 

 Spelling City - https://www.spellingcity.com/ 

Language Arts

Scholastic – http://www.scholastic.com
Starfall – http://www.starfall.com/ 
Phonics – http://www.phonogrampage.com 
PBS Kids – http://pbskids.org/arthur 
Disney – http://www.disney.go.com/home/today/index.html 
Sesame Street – http://www.sesameworkshop.org 
Fairytales – http://www.andersenfairytales.com/en/main 
Stories – http://www.meddybemps.com/5.1.html 
Aesop’s Fable - http://home.freeuk.net/elloughton13/aesop.htm 
Raz Kids – http://www.raz-kids.com 
National Geographic – http://www.nationalgeographic.com/kids 
Reading Exercises – http://www.legasthenie-software.de/game/egame.htm
Reading Between the Lions – http://www.pbskids.org/lions
Read-Aloud – http://www.storylineonline.net

Math

Basic Skills- http://www.math.com/homeworkhelp/BasicMath.html
Virtual Manipulatives - http://nlvm.usu.edu/
Math Playground - http://www.mathplayground.com/math_manipulatives.html
Little Fingers -  http://www.little-g.com/shockwave/loading.htmlTelling
Telling Time - http://www.lil-fingers.com/games/time/index.html
Count Us In - http://www.abc.net.au/countusin/default.htm
AAA Math - http://www.aaamath.com/
Math Magician – http://www.oswego.org/ocsd-web/games/mathmagician/cathymath.html
Math Glossary - http://www.hbschool.com/glossary/math2/index_temp.html
Math Tools - http://mathforum.org/mathtools/
Fact Monster - http://www.factmonster.com/games.html?link=fmhpn

Science

General Science - http://classroom.jc-schools.net/basic/science.html
Classification of Animals - http://www.sciencenetlinks.com/interactives/class.html
Gravity - http://www.sciencenetlinks.com/interactives/gravity.html
Planets - http://www.sciencenetlinks.com/interactives/messenger/psc/PlanetSize.html
Science Resources - http://www.internet4classrooms.com/science_elem.htm

TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.