Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Sundown Elementary


​2017-2018 Executive Board

Martha Pulido, Principal 

Lesley Trembulak, President:

Donna Buchman, Vice-President:

Donna Monroe, Secretary:

Tammy Taylor, Treasurer:

Toni DeLaTorre, Volunteer Coordinator:

Tiffany Taylor, Yearbook Liason:


Follow us on Facebook​


TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.