Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Garland McMeans Junior High

Registrar

​Cynthia Riley
Email
​Phone: 281.237.8034


2013 – 2014

Progress Reports Go Home

9/17/14-Wednesday​

10/29/14-Wednesday

12/03/14-Wednesday

1/29/15-Thursday

3/25/15-Wednesday

05/13/15-Wednesday

Report Cards Go Home

10/10/14-Friday *

11/14/14-Friday

1/09/15-Friday

2/27/15-Friday

4/24/15-Friday

6/11/15-Wednesday *

*Report Cards are mailed home the First Six Weeks and the Sixth Six Weeks.

Please be sure McMeans has the correct address on file to receive the Report Card in the mail.

Address

Please provide the Registrar with Proof of Residence if you have moved.  The following documents are acceptable for Proof of Residence:

  1. A current utility bill (gas, water or electric only) with the name and address on the utility bill.
  2. Settlement Statement if closed on a new home.
  3. House/Apartment Lease Agreement.

Please contact the registrar for forms to be completed if living with someone who is providing the Proof of Residence. 

TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.