Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Exley Elementary

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click on the links below to learn more about our teams and staff!


​​Juli Noeldner - Principal

Susan Parks - Assistant Principal

Lawrence Dold- Assistant Principal

Professional Support

Cindie Faldyn - Instructional Coach

Lora Hodges - Instructional Coach​

Michele Pitts​ - Instructional Coach​

Kelli Price

Front Office

​Rebecca ​Flores - School Secretary

Servitra McNeal Receptionist

Haysa Ramazanoglu - Financial Clerk

Crystal Villarreal - Textbook Clerk

Suzanne Jackson- Nurse

Sarah Perut- Nurse Assistant

Nora Jimenez - ADA


Serrina Wyngarden

Michelle Sawab​

Pamela Taylor

Sindy Vega


Kim Middleton​

Ashlee Beeman

Marisa Caldwell​

Samantha Hoffart

Shama Siddique

Mary Beth Winter

First Grade

Ashley Bellows

Jenna Doughty

Karina Fernandez

Pam Roxburgh

Ali Cowan​

Kim Fuller

Second Grade ​​

Abby Sonnefeld​

Dianna Thompson

Kathy Wiesner

Laura Espino​

Kelly Lipscomb

Darcy Silva

Jessica Milner

Leticia Pena

Third Grade

Kaycee Stockton

Sheila Cutbirth

Teri Gardner

Aleshia Morris

Jaime Pyle

Karmen Summers ​

Shanna King

Fourth Grade

Karina Vu​

Cathy Adams​

Kortney Young

Deana Arnold ​​

Michelle Gutierrez​​

Joanna Haggerty

Erin Kinney

Dawn Kress

Fifth Grade

Lacey Brajenovich

Robin Delgado

Mary Sue Pressentin​​

Shannon Mefford

Courtney Hollingsworth 

Amy Kapadia

Beth Jordan

Instructional Support

Sheri Broughton - Dyslexia​

Tammy Simper- Dyslexia

Silva Fernandez- Paraprofessional

Ellen Farrar - Math Academic Support

Kris Frederick - Reading Academic Support

Sylvia Pursly -Gifted and Talented Facilitator​


Teresa Jones

Mara Kemp

Dee-Anna​ Kitson

Debbie Langan

Norma Perez Torres

Sandra Sanchez

Laj Paliwal

Physical Education​

Debbie Crowell

Debbie Haney

Beth Prine


Cindy Ruzick

Jaime Gorman


​Jerry Manto

Kristie Blair


Millie Bu​rc​h

Wendy Claypool

Special Education

Nancy McAnally - Resource​​

Jaye Hedgecock -Resource

Keri Meredith- Resource

Samantha Voll- Resource

Tanya Marshall - Resource Paraprofessional

Emily Petty - Resource Paraprofessional

Araceli Romero Resource Paraprofessional

Kenesha Cockrell- Resource Paraprofessional

Trinity Hermanson- Resource Paraprofessional

Brandy Kern- Resource Paraprofessional

Valerie Johnson- Resource Paraprofessional

Jennifer Holladay- ASIP Teacher

Madison McNair- ASIP Teacher

-Charles Kravetz- ASIP Paraprofessional

 Dawn DeVivio- ASIP Paraprofessional

Chelsea Jacques- ASIP Paraprofessional

Caroline Wilson- ASIP Paraprofessional

Annabelle Vibar -ECAP Teacher

Kamatchi D'Souza - ECAP Paraprofessional

Diana Razzano - ECAP Paraprofessional

Ryan McGrath- YCAP Teacher

Emma Irwin - YCAP Paraprofessional

Uzma Qutb - YCAP Paraprofessional

Morgan Nash- CAPP Teacher

Yvette  Szparaga- CAPP Paraprofessional 

Lisa Hanks - Speech Pathologist

Lauren Salerno - Speech Pathologist

Robin Sheridan - Diagnostician

Marla Brown - District SLP






TEA District"A"  Rating
Katy ISD Facebook    Katy ISD Twitter    Katy ISD YouTube

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.