Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Beck Junior High

PTA

Follow us on Facebook at "Beck Junior High PTA".

Follow us for the most up to date info on Twitter @PTABeck.

Full PTA website link to the right.

Officers

PrincipalCarra Daniels 
Administrative Liaison/Inclusion & DiversityKevin Weber 
VIPS LiaisonDan Deyoung 
PresidentClaudina Lo Valvobeckptapresident@gmail.com
1st VP-ProgramsMaryellen HagarBeckPTAPrograms@gmail.com
2nd VP-MembershipAnna Marshbeckmembership@gmail.com
3rd VP-Ways & MeansJan Killambeckptafundraising@gmail.com
4th VP-VIPSChristine Henkesbeckvolunteering@gmail.com
SecretarySarah Roupbeckptasecretart@gmail.com
TreasurerMelissa Youngbecktreasurer@gmail.com
ParliamentarianLisa Forinash
Standing Committees 
Arts in EducationDory Lessl
Beautification/EnvironmentalSheree Norton
Council DelegatesGinny Ebben
Curriculum Support
Educational Enrichment
Fun Pass
HospitalityRenee Guilbeau
Legislative ActionLynn Drawdy (becklegislative@gmail.com)
Publicity
Spirit Gear/Sales
Watchdog Dads Bob Christian
WebmasterHilary Steele

 


TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login | Accessibility

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.