Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Katy Independent School District

Bear Creek Elementary

​​​Bear Creek Elementary PTA 2016 – 2017

Allison Hardman

Grace Wright Carringer
1st Vice President

Dominique Chaidez
2nd Vice President
Arts in Education

Nicole and Sid Burd
3rd Vice President

Tiffany Barlas
4th Vice President

Monica Nunn

Jennifer Valencia





Follow us on Facebook   -

TEA Met Standard - District & Campuses

6301 S. Stadium Lane - Katy TX 77494 | 281.396.6000 | Login

It is the policy of Katy ISD not to discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, religion, color, gender, age, or national origin
in its educational programs and/or activities, including career and technology programs, nor in its employment practices
and to provide equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Katy ISD is not responsible for the content on external websites or servers.